Quality Emergency Vehicles and Equipment since 1979

Contact Us

PROFESSIONAL SALES AND SERVICES, LC.

UTAH
762 South Redwood Road,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

(801) 977-3961 office
(801) 975-4373 fax
bpeterson@pro-sales.com

Braxton Peterson
Regional Manager
bpeterson@pro-sales.com
office 801-977-3962
cell 801-440-4167

Chad Barrett
Horton Emergency Vehicle Sales
cbarrett@pro-sales.com
office 801-977-3967
cell 801-842-4565

Steve Russell
Horton Emergency Vehicle Sales
SteveR@pro-sales.com
office 801-975-4182
cell 801-661-1522

Barbara Swain
Executive Office Manager
Accounts Payable
bswain@pro-sales.com
office 801-975-4106

 

ARIZONA
1450 East Buckeye Road 
Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Braxton Peterson
General Manager
bpeterson@pro-sales.com
office 623-240-4702
cell 801-440-4167

Tracie Richards
Horton Emergency Vehicle Sales
tracier@pro-sales.com
office 623-240-4712

Steve Russell
Horton Emergency Vehicle Sales
SteveR@pro-sales.com
cell 801-661-1522

OREGON & WASHINGTON
Bob Lemieux
Professional Sales and Services
blemieux@pro-sales.com
cell 360-921-2951